descriptionRepository for BEEM with jingle support [Feature #283]
ownerNikita from the BEEM team <nikita@beem-project.com>
last changeWed, 06 Jun 2012 23:24:12 +0200
changes
Wed, 06 Jun 2012 23:24:12 +0200 Nikita Kozlov fix some bugs + update jingle code in asmack default tip
Tue, 05 Jun 2012 16:44:38 +0200 Nikita Kozlov one more merge with trunk
Thu, 10 May 2012 16:11:18 +0200 Vincent V. Option to list full JID in roster
Thu, 10 May 2012 14:03:11 +0200 Vincent V. API=8 because of the android:installLocation in the AndroidManifest.xml
Wed, 09 May 2012 14:38:23 +0200 Vincent V. Colored Beem-Icon according to status
Tue, 08 May 2012 18:41:02 +0200 Da Risk SectionTextView now don't use api level 11
Mon, 07 May 2012 23:10:40 +0200 Da Risk Initialize default settings file on first startup.
Mon, 07 May 2012 21:57:10 +0200 Da Risk Update to the latest version of MemorizingTrustManager
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 00:14:18 +0200 Da Risk Fix a bug with tabs not sorted alphabetically.
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 23:14:36 +0200 Da Risk Checkstyle.
...
tags
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 12:11:49 +0100 0.1.7
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 17:35:54 +0100 0.1.7_rc2
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:59:44 +0100 0.1.7_rc1
Thu, 26 May 2011 15:00:04 +0200 0.1.6
Thu, 19 May 2011 23:09:41 +0200 0.1.6_rc1
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 20:01:33 +0100 0.1.5
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 11:45:24 +0100 0.1.5_rc1
Sun, 04 Jul 2010 19:10:07 +0200 0.1.4
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 22:47:22 +0200 0.1.4_rc
Tue, 06 Apr 2010 22:45:52 +0200 0.1.3
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Wed, 06 Jun 2012 23:24:12 +0200 a2cad81f348b default
...