Tue, 10 Apr 2012 11:32:31 +0200 Vincent V. Add/join muc - temporary stopped
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:15:47 +0100 Nikita Kozlov TODO
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:01:43 +0100 Vincent V. TODO list file added
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 22:42:31 +0100 Vincent V. join muc : retrieve now the nickname from database
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 18:55:21 +0100 Nikita Kozlov test if we really have a connection (we won't have one if the auth failed)
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 00:29:10 +0100 Vincent V. muc message available
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 20:10:27 +0100 Vincent V. muc add specific chat activity
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 19:35:15 +0100 Vincent V. muc clean
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 19:51:02 +0100 Vincent V. join muc
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 18:20:41 +0100 Vincent V. ContactList refactoring of contacts query and add muc list.
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 11:31:23 +0100 Nikita Kozlov update build.xml
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 16:43:44 +0100 Vincent V. Filter contacts by group
Mon, 09 Jan 2012 17:52:52 +0100 Vincent V. add virtual group in database to show all_contact, no_group, muc in the banner of the contactlist
Sun, 08 Jan 2012 12:08:22 +0100 Vincent V. muc : setup auto-join option
Thu, 05 Jan 2012 23:26:33 +0100 Vincent V. setup avatar + status in contactlist
Thu, 05 Jan 2012 22:12:25 +0100 Vincent V. Multi user chat join + multi user chat provider
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 22:40:40 +0100 Vincent V. Login add features to change status on logo icon
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 19:20:05 +0100 Vincent V. OnConnect demand bug correction
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 23:49:53 +0100 Vincent V. some changes ....
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 23:50:14 +0100 Vincent V. clean
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 02:29:48 +0100 Vincent V. beemservice - addcontact
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 00:47:02 +0100 Vincent V. Account_type now = package name.
Sun, 06 Nov 2011 21:22:00 +0100 Nikita Kozlov Update request in contactlist.ui
Sun, 06 Nov 2011 04:27:09 +0100 Nikita Kozlov Big Big Clean : Remove adapter + remove aidl + remove privacylist(sorry manu)
Sun, 06 Nov 2011 00:15:35 +0100 Vincent V. save in messages provider message incoming/outgoing.
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 14:45:56 +0100 Nikita Kozlov Save in database send message
Wed, 02 Nov 2011 18:01:06 +0100 Nikita Kozlov GroupBanner show or not and update after sync
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 19:12:38 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" some changes
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 13:17:23 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" bug correction onDestroy login.java
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 02:16:45 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" Change notification icon status when sync roster
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 01:41:19 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" notification update
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 01:12:20 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" Notification now in an separate class
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 01:06:19 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" ui : login.java modification of the menu
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 12:10:07 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" Update custom notification layout
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 01:02:23 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" Notification set when beem is launched.
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 00:37:46 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" Correction bug cursor adapter when groups are empty.
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 18:57:07 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" Lot of modification.
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 22:43:19 +0200 Vincent Veronis add api spec
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 22:41:20 +0200 Vincent Veronis LongClick on login logo to update account status
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 00:22:12 +0200 Vincent Veronis Show error message if Login fail
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 23:48:54 +0200 Vincent Veronis Get group list from account
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 11:13:15 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" Code format
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 01:28:07 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" UI login now can connect to multi account
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 23:03:26 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" New Concept service from da_risk but not up to date.
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 15:00:23 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" Login UI - new login UI to connect multi account
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 21:04:07 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" ContactList UI - Partial Sync contact with android provider
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 20:26:24 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" ContactList UI - Sync group with android provider
Sun, 05 Jun 2011 19:41:19 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" Add group contact sync adapter
Sun, 15 May 2011 18:51:36 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" add message provider
Sun, 15 May 2011 18:51:00 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" Some modifications
Sun, 15 May 2011 18:50:01 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" Use android status icon
Sun, 08 May 2011 20:56:45 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" Add raw contact informations
Sun, 08 May 2011 12:04:31 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" Improve code style
Sun, 08 May 2011 11:35:51 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" Improve Contact syncAdapter
Sat, 07 May 2011 12:26:45 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" SyncContact OK
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 21:05:25 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" Try to modify accountPreferences Android API activity
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 13:16:28 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" Override AccountSettings
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 22:51:44 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" Finaly SyncAdapter works on Add and Update.
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 21:49:28 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" SharedPreferences load account settings from android.account and
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 23:29:12 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" SyncAdapter 'ok'
(0) -300 -100 -60 tip