Sat, 19 Mar 2011 19:31:31 +0100 "Vincent Veronis" Merge beem-account and Beem-avatar
Sat, 05 Mar 2011 17:44:41 +0100 Da Risk Improve robustness of AvatarMetadata parser.
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 16:47:59 +0100 Da Risk fix discovesServerFeatures
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 12:42:19 +0100 "Vincent Veronis" Fix crash on chat with disconnected contact
Sat, 19 Feb 2011 22:07:02 +0100 Da Risk Use a content resolver to get the avatar in UI.
Sat, 19 Feb 2011 22:06:26 +0100 Da Risk Use a content provider to store the avatars
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 22:11:58 +0100 Da Risk clean the AndroidManifest.
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 21:07:58 +0100 Da Risk Fix minor issue in CapsManager.
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 15:11:29 +0100 "Vincent Veronis" Account Manager Creation OK
Sat, 05 Feb 2011 21:25:11 +0100 "Vincent Veronis" checkstyle
Sat, 05 Feb 2011 21:13:31 +0100 "Vincent Veronis" merge
Sat, 05 Feb 2011 21:12:06 +0100 "Vincent Veronis" chat menu settings
Wed, 02 Feb 2011 22:20:21 +0100 "Vincent Veronis" Compact chat layout modification
Tue, 01 Feb 2011 00:46:43 +0100 Nikita Kozlov updating german translation
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 22:49:17 +0100 Nikita Kozlov fix missprint
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 20:01:38 +0100 Da Risk Added tag 0.1.5 for changeset 8d19f91dd64c
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 20:01:33 +0100 Da Risk Update AndroidManifest for 0.1.5 0.1.5
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 19:58:31 +0100 Da Risk merge
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 19:43:49 +0100 Da Risk merge
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 18:44:23 +0100 Da Risk remove space before ? and !
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 09:26:38 +0100 Da Risk Remove debuggable since it si automatically add sdk-tools-r8
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 19:55:52 +0100 Nikita Kozlov update sv and zh translations
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 15:42:52 +0100 Nikita Kozlov erik have updated the Swedish translation
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 13:42:29 +0100 Da Risk Added tag 0.1.5_rc1 for changeset 7b54215139de
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 11:45:24 +0100 Da Risk Update AndroidManifest.xml for 0.1.5-rc1 0.1.5_rc1
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 13:07:37 +0100 Nikita Kozlov some french translation
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 12:48:31 +0100 Nikita Kozlov checkstyle
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 12:44:59 +0100 Nikita Kozlov fix Bug #321
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 12:01:15 +0100 Nikita Kozlov checkstyle
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 11:58:53 +0100 Nikita Kozlov Feature #316
Mon, 03 Jan 2011 00:49:06 +0100 Da Risk checkstyle
Sun, 02 Jan 2011 21:38:38 +0100 Da Risk Reinsert avatar on chat activity. the support was removed in a bad merge.
Sun, 02 Jan 2011 19:52:45 +0100 Da Risk Checkstyle
Sun, 02 Jan 2011 19:25:34 +0100 Da Risk Send an unsubscribed presence when refusing subscription
Sun, 02 Jan 2011 17:53:38 +0100 Da Risk Fix a possible null pointer exception
Sun, 02 Jan 2011 17:22:46 +0100 Da Risk Add an option to use the full jid as login for google talk google apps server.
Sun, 02 Jan 2011 17:00:53 +0100 Da Risk Add an option to enable the smack debugger
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 13:54:02 +0100 "Vincent Veronis" CheckStyle
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 13:14:49 +0100 "Vincent Veronis" CheckStyle
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 13:04:38 +0100 "Vincent Veronis" Feature #245
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 11:35:34 +0100 "Vincent Veronis" default.properties
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 01:56:11 +0100 "Vincent Veronis" Merge
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 21:50:48 +0100 "Vincent Veronis" CheckStyle
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 20:37:54 +0100 "Vincent Veronis" CheckStyle
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 20:31:41 +0100 "Vincent Veronis" Checkstyle
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 01:20:24 +0100 "Vincent Veronis" Compact Chat window support + options in settings
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 17:58:14 +0100 Da Risk checkstyle
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 17:53:23 +0100 Da Risk merge
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 17:51:12 +0100 Da Risk Fix #267 include message in notification
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 23:50:59 +0100 Da Risk merge
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 23:45:46 +0100 Da Risk chekstyle
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 23:27:33 +0100 Da Risk Merge
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 23:26:51 +0100 Da Risk Use a common ImageView for avatar and status
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 22:54:01 +0100 Da Risk Add write external permission for Avatar support.
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 22:45:35 +0100 Da Risk revert tools/checstyle.xml from r677 which is more readable.
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 20:09:56 +0100 Nikita Kozlov fix build order in the target "all"
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 19:41:39 +0100 Nikita Kozlov adding a "all" target in build.xml which depends of debug,javadoc and clean (for the nightlybuild)
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 11:18:45 +0100 Nikita Kozlov updating swedish translation
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 14:15:25 +0100 Nikita Kozlov update CREDITS
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 13:37:05 +0100 Nikita Kozlov updating swedish translation
(0) -300 -100 -60 +60 tip