res/values/strings.xml
Sun, 05 Dec 2010 18:43:51 +0100 Nikita Kozlov initial commit adding otr to beem, it's based on http://bitbucket.org/romanzadov/beem, with a better beem integration
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 22:35:57 +0200 Da Risk Add MemorizingTrustManager library in source.
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 01:02:25 +0100 Da Risk Add a way to disable avatar.
Wed, 02 Mar 2011 00:58:11 +0100 Da Risk Select an avatar to publish using the camera or the gallery.
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 03:16:35 +0100 Da Risk Add a basic way to publish avatar.
Sat, 05 Feb 2011 21:12:06 +0100 "Vincent Veronis" chat menu settings
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 22:49:17 +0100 Nikita Kozlov fix missprint
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 18:44:23 +0100 Da Risk remove space before ? and !
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 00:26:02 +0100 Nikita Kozlov Merge
Sun, 02 Jan 2011 17:53:38 +0100 Da Risk Fix a possible null pointer exception
Sun, 02 Jan 2011 17:22:46 +0100 Da Risk Add an option to use the full jid as login for google talk google apps server.
Sun, 02 Jan 2011 17:00:53 +0100 Da Risk Add an option to enable the smack debugger
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 13:04:38 +0100 "Vincent Veronis" Feature #245
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 01:20:24 +0100 "Vincent Veronis" Compact Chat window support + options in settings
Sat, 25 Dec 2010 17:01:00 +0100 Nikita Kozlov merge
Sun, 14 Feb 2010 17:25:38 +0100 nikita merge
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 21:05:08 +0100 Nikita Kozlov first audio commit, beginning of the ui
Sat, 22 May 2010 10:20:36 +0200 Stefan Endrullis internationalized account wizard
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 00:12:47 +0200 Da Risk Fix #274
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 21:59:08 +0200 Da Risk Add a menu to change status in contact list.
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 21:43:32 +0200 Da Risk Many little modifications.
Thu, 20 May 2010 22:17:47 +0200 Da Risk merge
Sat, 15 May 2010 14:36:13 +0200 Da Risk Fixes a little bug in contactlist activity.
Wed, 19 May 2010 15:20:46 +0200 Da Risk Move the translations from array.xml to strings.xml
Fri, 07 May 2010 17:03:14 +0200 Nikita Kozlov error in english translation
Thu, 06 May 2010 21:10:22 +0200 Da Risk Add a disconnect entry on the contact list menu.
Thu, 06 May 2010 20:22:03 +0200 Da Risk Cleanup some preference key
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 20:09:57 +0100 Nikita Kozlov some translation mistakes
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 19:32:31 +0100 Nikita Kozlov merge
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 19:32:08 +0100 Nikita Kozlov some notification preferences
less more (0) -100 -50 -30 tip