res/values/strings.xml
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 22:49:17 +0100 Nikita Kozlov fix missprint
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 18:44:23 +0100 Da Risk remove space before ? and !
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 00:26:02 +0100 Nikita Kozlov Merge
Sun, 02 Jan 2011 17:53:38 +0100 Da Risk Fix a possible null pointer exception
Sun, 02 Jan 2011 17:22:46 +0100 Da Risk Add an option to use the full jid as login for google talk google apps server.
Sun, 02 Jan 2011 17:00:53 +0100 Da Risk Add an option to enable the smack debugger
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 13:04:38 +0100 "Vincent Veronis" Feature #245
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 01:20:24 +0100 "Vincent Veronis" Compact Chat window support + options in settings
Sat, 25 Dec 2010 17:01:00 +0100 Nikita Kozlov merge
Sun, 14 Feb 2010 17:25:38 +0100 nikita merge
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 21:05:08 +0100 Nikita Kozlov first audio commit, beginning of the ui
Sat, 22 May 2010 10:20:36 +0200 Stefan Endrullis internationalized account wizard
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 00:12:47 +0200 Da Risk Fix #274
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 21:59:08 +0200 Da Risk Add a menu to change status in contact list.
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 21:43:32 +0200 Da Risk Many little modifications.
Thu, 20 May 2010 22:17:47 +0200 Da Risk merge
Sat, 15 May 2010 14:36:13 +0200 Da Risk Fixes a little bug in contactlist activity.
Wed, 19 May 2010 15:20:46 +0200 Da Risk Move the translations from array.xml to strings.xml
Fri, 07 May 2010 17:03:14 +0200 Nikita Kozlov error in english translation
Thu, 06 May 2010 21:10:22 +0200 Da Risk Add a disconnect entry on the contact list menu.
Thu, 06 May 2010 20:22:03 +0200 Da Risk Cleanup some preference key
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 20:09:57 +0100 Nikita Kozlov some translation mistakes
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 19:32:31 +0100 Nikita Kozlov merge
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 19:32:08 +0100 Nikita Kozlov some notification preferences
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 18:06:22 +0100 Da Risk Finish reception of Chat State message.
Sun, 07 Mar 2010 21:33:13 +0100 Da Risk Improve account wizard
Sat, 06 Mar 2010 07:38:45 +0100 Da Risk Add a configuration wizard.
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 02:29:25 +0100 Da Risk Correct some strings
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 00:31:05 +0100 nikita better settings integration for autoaway
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 02:29:11 +0100 nikita Adding of an 'Auto-Away' option, there is still some more work/translation to do
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 21:48:19 +0100 Nikita Kozlov merge
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 21:47:44 +0100 Nikita Kozlov add a hide group options
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 22:32:06 +0100 Da Risk Add version info in the About dialog.
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 21:16:50 +0100 Da Risk merge
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 17:34:14 +0100 Da Risk Improve the error message
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 19:54:42 +0100 Nikita Kozlov add more explicit error message during login
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 12:22:44 +0100 Vincent Veronis change default hint.
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 12:17:08 +0100 Vincent Veronis add string message on login.
Fri, 08 Jan 2010 20:06:25 +0100 jibe Ajout de android:hint dans certaines preferences
Sat, 26 Dec 2009 17:45:02 +0100 Da Risk Change the image for status in the chat activity. 0.1
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 20:36:18 +0100 Da Risk Correct little error in strings.xml
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 21:12:51 +0100 nikita adding a button to return to the contact list
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 12:07:15 +0100 Da Risk Correction de strings
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 03:21:54 +0100 jamu Modification de la gestion des Dialogs dans l'activité PrivacyList.
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 14:26:17 +0100 Nikita Kozlov merge
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 14:25:30 +0100 Nikita Kozlov feature #221:
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 13:12:00 +0100 Vincent Veronis Submenu finish.
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 11:31:17 +0100 Vincent Veronis Submenu context.
Thu, 03 Dec 2009 10:49:44 +0100 Vincent Veronis Merge.
Thu, 03 Dec 2009 01:37:08 +0100 Vincent Veronis Finitions modification login de bart.
Thu, 03 Dec 2009 00:36:12 +0100 Nikita Kozlov debut du connectivityManager et petit rafraichissement dans createaccount
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 01:14:15 +0100 Jean-Manuel Da Silva Création/Suppression de PrivacyLists fonctionnels.
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 00:27:43 +0100 Da Risk merge
Sun, 15 Nov 2009 00:11:06 +0100 Da Risk Ajout d'options pour definir sa ressource et sa priorité
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 02:00:06 +0100 Jean-Manuel Da Silva Ajout de la possibilite de creer une PrivacyList et de la liste de PrivacyLists. Debug requis.
Sun, 15 Nov 2009 23:03:19 +0100 Jean-Manuel Da Silva Creation de l'activite PrivacyList et d'une interface PrivacyListListener ainsi que son implementation.
Sun, 15 Nov 2009 20:40:15 +0100 Jean-Manuel Da Silva Ajout du bouton "Envoyer" dans l'activite Chat.
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 03:26:15 +0100 Jean-Manuel Da Silva Ajout d'une petite gestion d'erreur
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 02:56:45 +0100 Jean-Manuel Da Silva Ajout d'un chat switcher dans l'activite Chat.
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 02:26:03 +0100 Jean-Manuel Da Silva Homogeneisation de l'UI et correction de certains bugs d'affichage
less more (0) -100 -60 tip