Mon, 23 Jan 2012 19:18:44 +0100 Da Risk Update min sdk version to 5
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 02:17:30 +0100 Da Risk Update build script to support latest android tools out from the box
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 18:26:21 +0100 Nikita Kozlov Added tag 0.1.7_rc2 for changeset afff9e2452d9
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 17:35:54 +0100 Nikita Kozlov update version name and code version 0.1.7_rc2
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 17:35:22 +0100 Nikita Kozlov Bug #386: fix it !
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 17:34:56 +0100 Nikita Kozlov doesn't force color to handle correctly devices with dark button background.
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 11:57:09 +0100 Nikita Kozlov Bug #393 fix crash by always initializing mContactOtrState
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 14:32:32 +0100 Nikita Kozlov add an hint about account jid
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:59:58 +0100 Nikita Kozlov Added tag 0.1.7_rc1 for changeset 9f4ff6618111
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:59:44 +0100 Nikita Kozlov 0.1.7 rc1 0.1.7_rc1
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 02:35:55 +0100 Da Risk Export the avatar provider to allow other process to write in it.
Sat, 07 Jan 2012 01:43:40 +0100 Da Risk Add a MemoryAvatarCache.
Fri, 06 Jan 2012 22:46:28 +0100 Da Risk Checkstyle: Reorder the import from BeemService.java
Fri, 06 Jan 2012 22:42:38 +0100 Da Risk Implements a ping listener from XEP-0199 XMPP ping.
Fri, 06 Jan 2012 22:39:35 +0100 Da Risk Remove Epitech disclaimer in the Header check.
Fri, 06 Jan 2012 22:12:34 +0100 Da Risk Update configuration to checkstyle-5.5
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 18:58:35 +0100 Nikita Kozlov revert a bad push on build.xml
Sun, 06 Nov 2011 02:17:27 +0100 Nikita Kozlov checkstyle
Sun, 06 Nov 2011 02:10:33 +0100 Nikita Kozlov checkstyle
Sun, 06 Nov 2011 02:05:28 +0100 Nikita Kozlov checkstyle
Sun, 06 Nov 2011 02:05:03 +0100 Nikita Kozlov checkstyle
Sun, 06 Nov 2011 01:55:51 +0100 Nikita Kozlov checkstyle
Sun, 06 Nov 2011 00:35:02 +0100 Nikita Kozlov fix bad merge
Sat, 05 Nov 2011 23:49:30 +0100 Nikita Kozlov merge otr repo with trunk
Sat, 05 Nov 2011 22:27:58 +0100 Nikita Kozlov modify otr chat status for already openned chat when the participant goes offline
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 23:15:26 +0200 Da Risk Show encryption status in the chat message list.
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 14:14:22 +0200 Nikita Kozlov add a function to inject xmpp messages
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 02:25:54 +0200 Nikita Kozlov fix bug on otr status
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 01:12:26 +0200 Nikita Kozlov managing otr fingerprint authentication
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 22:35:31 +0200 Nikita Kozlov listen by default for incoming otr session
Wed, 25 May 2011 23:13:35 +0200 Nikita Kozlov Merge
Wed, 25 May 2011 22:23:16 +0200 Nikita Kozlov moving otr actions in a submenu
Wed, 25 May 2011 01:31:07 +0200 Nikita Kozlov check otr status when openning a new chat
Wed, 25 May 2011 00:57:00 +0200 Nikita Kozlov merge
Wed, 25 May 2011 00:36:01 +0200 Nikita Kozlov fix otr message in history
Tue, 24 May 2011 15:15:08 +0200 Nikita Kozlov adding missing file
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 19:43:53 +0200 Nikita Kozlov adding a keystore for otr, adding buttons which display fingerprints
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 23:58:06 +0200 Nikita Kozlov fix style
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 23:56:24 +0200 Nikita Kozlov fix style
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 23:50:47 +0200 Nikita Kozlov fix the merge
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 19:02:37 +0200 Nikita Kozlov updating bounty
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 03:01:09 +0200 Nikita Kozlov merge + new lcrypto
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 16:33:33 +0100 Nikita Kozlov up
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 12:13:56 +0100 Nikita Kozlov merge
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 22:24:43 +0100 Nikita Kozlov fix singleton
Wed, 08 Dec 2010 21:43:17 +0100 Nikita Kozlov rewrite BeemOtrManager as a singleton and merge it with BeemOtrEngineHostImpl
Tue, 07 Dec 2010 22:57:56 +0100 Nikita Kozlov I have reimplemented the BeemOtrService in a more "centralized" way.
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 01:06:44 +0100 Nikita Kozlov merge
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 01:06:22 +0100 Nikita Kozlov adding otr status listener
Sun, 05 Dec 2010 18:45:54 +0100 Nikita Kozlov merge
Sun, 05 Dec 2010 18:45:47 +0100 Nikita Kozlov merge
Sun, 05 Dec 2010 18:43:51 +0100 Nikita Kozlov initial commit adding otr to beem, it's based on http://bitbucket.org/romanzadov/beem, with a better beem integration
Mon, 03 Oct 2011 10:12:21 +0200 Da Risk Fix a an IllegalArgumentException bug in Login Anim.
Mon, 05 Sep 2011 18:10:16 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" merge
Mon, 05 Sep 2011 18:01:49 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" Set up blue led on incoming message notification
Mon, 05 Sep 2011 09:31:22 +0200 Da Risk Fix a NullPointerException in ChangeStatus.
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 14:51:07 +0200 Da Risk When saving capabilities replace the '/' character by a '.'
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 23:13:38 +0200 Da Risk Update beem-build-process.patch to new jbosh repository.
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 23:02:11 +0200 Da Risk Integrate MemorizingTrustManager with Beem.
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 22:42:58 +0200 Da Risk MemorizingTrustManager: Allow an application to intercept the SSL notification
(0) -300 -100 -60 tip