Sat, 16 Jan 2010 21:05:08 +0100 Nikita Kozlov first audio commit, beginning of the ui
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 12:02:29 +0100 Nikita Kozlov merge
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 11:58:04 +0100 Nikita Kozlov premerge
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 19:29:42 +0100 nikita debut de la gestion de l'audio, faut tester avec des pcs distincts
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 23:50:59 +0100 Da Risk merge
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 23:45:46 +0100 Da Risk chekstyle
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 23:27:33 +0100 Da Risk Merge
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 23:26:51 +0100 Da Risk Use a common ImageView for avatar and status
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 22:54:01 +0100 Da Risk Add write external permission for Avatar support.
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 22:45:35 +0100 Da Risk revert tools/checstyle.xml from r677 which is more readable.
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 20:09:56 +0100 Nikita Kozlov fix build order in the target "all"
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 19:41:39 +0100 Nikita Kozlov adding a "all" target in build.xml which depends of debug,javadoc and clean (for the nightlybuild)
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 11:18:45 +0100 Nikita Kozlov updating swedish translation
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 14:15:25 +0100 Nikita Kozlov update CREDITS
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 13:37:05 +0100 Nikita Kozlov updating swedish translation
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 12:41:20 +0100 Nikita Kozlov adding swedish translation, thanks to Erik
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 12:16:16 +0100 Nikita Kozlov adding italian translation, thanks to Andrea Selva
Tue, 02 Nov 2010 00:46:12 +0100 Da Risk checkstyle and javadoc
Mon, 01 Nov 2010 23:57:34 +0100 Da Risk Add a way to display the avatar of a contact.
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 00:59:27 +0200 Da Risk javadoc and checstyle
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 00:41:03 +0200 Da Risk merge
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 00:34:30 +0200 Da Risk merge
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 00:30:38 +0200 Da Risk Complete user avatar implementation in reception
Tue, 05 Oct 2010 23:53:21 +0200 Da Risk add an Xmpp Avatar Retriever and a HttpClient avatar retriever.
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 14:09:54 +0200 Da Risk Checkstyle and javadoc.
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 00:34:33 +0200 Da Risk Documentation.
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 23:02:55 +0200 Da Risk Port the avatar manager on smackx.pubsub.* instead of PEPManager.
Sun, 12 Sep 2010 01:07:36 +0200 Da Risk Implementation of XEP-084 which loads avatar from http.
Mon, 04 Oct 2010 23:44:09 +0200 Vincent Veronis Fix #298 : Timestamp on german layout is a telephone number link
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 09:58:50 +0200 Da Risk Explicit Apache License 2.0 for asmack_patches
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 20:36:16 +0200 Da Risk Merge
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 01:46:51 +0200 Da Risk Implement a disk cache for Capabilities.
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 01:21:28 +0200 Da Risk Complete XEP-0115. see #286
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 23:34:36 +0200 Da Risk #286 : Initial implementation of XEP-0115 : Entity Capabilities
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 14:19:41 +0200 Nikita Kozlov feature #280: remove fading edge and top padding from chat view
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 13:51:55 +0200 Nikita Kozlov reindent of chatlist.jaba
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 13:48:06 +0200 Nikita Kozlov checkstyle
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 13:32:00 +0200 Nikita Kozlov Feature #255: adding a chat list button in contact list menu
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:12:14 +0200 Nikita Kozlov adding espagnol translation
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 23:29:41 +0200 Da Risk Merge
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 23:24:46 +0200 Da Risk Add a patch for asmack to fix sasl incorrect encoding.
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 13:30:51 +0200 Da Risk update German translation
Tue, 06 Jul 2010 23:40:32 +0200 Da Risk Fix #275. Still needs more translations.
Sat, 22 May 2010 10:20:36 +0200 Stefan Endrullis internationalized account wizard
Sun, 04 Jul 2010 19:25:22 +0200 marseille Added tag 0.1.4 for changeset cf5db8d24b2a
Sun, 04 Jul 2010 19:10:07 +0200 marseille Version. 0.1.4
Fri, 02 Jul 2010 22:30:19 +0400 marseille Added tag 0.1.4 for changeset 887b6a1fd966
Thu, 01 Jul 2010 22:28:52 +0200 Da Risk Remove empty strings in Russian traduction in order to fallback on the English
Thu, 01 Jul 2010 22:26:12 +0200 Da Risk Add default target for Android-2.1
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 00:12:47 +0200 Da Risk Fix #274
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 15:03:08 +0200 Da Risk Uptade Chineese translations.
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 00:12:41 +0200 Da Risk Added tag 0.1.4_rc for changeset 1b88edb34d96
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 22:47:22 +0200 Da Risk merge 0.1.4_rc
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 22:45:56 +0200 Da Risk Cleanup
Thu, 13 May 2010 23:02:52 +0200 Da Risk fix #263
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 20:08:03 +0200 Da Risk merge
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 20:05:23 +0200 Da Risk checkstyle
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 19:58:12 +0200 Da Risk Update credits
Wed, 09 Jun 2010 02:28:23 +0200 Da Risk merge
Tue, 08 Jun 2010 17:31:00 -0500 Nolan Darilek Add properties needed for accessibility.
(0) -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 tip