res/layout/contactlist.xml
Fri, 18 May 2012 00:25:02 +0200 Da Risk Use the theme text appearance for most labels.
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 00:53:20 +0100 Da Risk Implements swiping on contact list by using android compat ViewPager
Wed, 09 Jun 2010 00:28:55 +0200 Da Risk Add filtering capability on contact list.
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 21:47:44 +0100 Nikita Kozlov add a hide group options
Fri, 08 Jan 2010 16:37:15 +0100 Nikita Kozlov BUG #232
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 22:44:54 +0100 Da Risk Fix little bug with chat notification
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 03:11:22 +0100 Jean-Manuel Da Silva Reglages de l'affichage pour la ContactList
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 17:36:51 +0200 dasilvj Modification de l'UI de la contact list et de sendim.
Thu, 01 Oct 2009 16:50:12 +0200 Vincent Veronis Ajout de la layout vcard
Sun, 27 Sep 2009 19:09:18 +0200 Vincent Veronis Mise en place nouvelle activite user info.
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 19:13:38 +0200 Vincent Veronis MOdification contact list.
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 20:39:09 +0200 Vincent Veronis Modification de la banner.
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 16:33:18 +0200 Vincent Veronis Gestion du changement de group.
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 21:45:38 +0200 marseille Integration nouvelle contact list.
Sun, 17 May 2009 23:33:13 +0200 nikita Issue #103 #101
Wed, 01 Apr 2009 19:24:05 +0200 Da Risk merge avec marseille
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 20:46:06 +0200 marseille Contact liste recuperer.
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 20:29:35 +0100 marseille Ajout de la partie de barbu. Mais c'est en dur.
Thu, 19 Mar 2009 22:27:28 +0100 marseille Contact List OK.
less more (0) tip