Sun, 06 Nov 2011 02:05:03 +0100 Nikita Kozlov checkstyle
Sun, 06 Nov 2011 01:55:51 +0100 Nikita Kozlov checkstyle
Sun, 06 Nov 2011 00:35:02 +0100 Nikita Kozlov fix bad merge
Sat, 05 Nov 2011 23:49:30 +0100 Nikita Kozlov merge otr repo with trunk
Sat, 05 Nov 2011 22:27:58 +0100 Nikita Kozlov modify otr chat status for already openned chat when the participant goes offline
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 23:15:26 +0200 Da Risk Show encryption status in the chat message list.
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 14:14:22 +0200 Nikita Kozlov add a function to inject xmpp messages
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 02:25:54 +0200 Nikita Kozlov fix bug on otr status
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 01:12:26 +0200 Nikita Kozlov managing otr fingerprint authentication
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 22:35:31 +0200 Nikita Kozlov listen by default for incoming otr session
Wed, 25 May 2011 23:13:35 +0200 Nikita Kozlov Merge
Wed, 25 May 2011 22:23:16 +0200 Nikita Kozlov moving otr actions in a submenu
Wed, 25 May 2011 01:31:07 +0200 Nikita Kozlov check otr status when openning a new chat
Wed, 25 May 2011 00:57:00 +0200 Nikita Kozlov merge
Wed, 25 May 2011 00:36:01 +0200 Nikita Kozlov fix otr message in history
Tue, 24 May 2011 15:15:08 +0200 Nikita Kozlov adding missing file
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 19:43:53 +0200 Nikita Kozlov adding a keystore for otr, adding buttons which display fingerprints
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 23:58:06 +0200 Nikita Kozlov fix style
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 23:56:24 +0200 Nikita Kozlov fix style
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 23:50:47 +0200 Nikita Kozlov fix the merge
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 19:02:37 +0200 Nikita Kozlov updating bounty
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 03:01:09 +0200 Nikita Kozlov merge + new lcrypto
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 16:33:33 +0100 Nikita Kozlov up
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 12:13:56 +0100 Nikita Kozlov merge
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 22:24:43 +0100 Nikita Kozlov fix singleton
Wed, 08 Dec 2010 21:43:17 +0100 Nikita Kozlov rewrite BeemOtrManager as a singleton and merge it with BeemOtrEngineHostImpl
Tue, 07 Dec 2010 22:57:56 +0100 Nikita Kozlov I have reimplemented the BeemOtrService in a more "centralized" way.
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 01:06:44 +0100 Nikita Kozlov merge
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 01:06:22 +0100 Nikita Kozlov adding otr status listener
Sun, 05 Dec 2010 18:45:54 +0100 Nikita Kozlov merge
Sun, 05 Dec 2010 18:45:47 +0100 Nikita Kozlov merge
Sun, 05 Dec 2010 18:43:51 +0100 Nikita Kozlov initial commit adding otr to beem, it's based on http://bitbucket.org/romanzadov/beem, with a better beem integration
Mon, 03 Oct 2011 10:12:21 +0200 Da Risk Fix a an IllegalArgumentException bug in Login Anim.
Mon, 05 Sep 2011 18:10:16 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" merge
Mon, 05 Sep 2011 18:01:49 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" Set up blue led on incoming message notification
Mon, 05 Sep 2011 09:31:22 +0200 Da Risk Fix a NullPointerException in ChangeStatus.
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 14:51:07 +0200 Da Risk When saving capabilities replace the '/' character by a '.'
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 23:13:38 +0200 Da Risk Update beem-build-process.patch to new jbosh repository.
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 23:02:11 +0200 Da Risk Integrate MemorizingTrustManager with Beem.
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 22:42:58 +0200 Da Risk MemorizingTrustManager: Allow an application to intercept the SSL notification
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 22:35:57 +0200 Da Risk Add MemorizingTrustManager library in source.
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 22:44:37 +0200 Da Risk Update russian translations.
Thu, 26 May 2011 15:00:22 +0200 Da Risk Added tag 0.1.6 for changeset 18b31fdfb292
Thu, 26 May 2011 15:00:04 +0200 Da Risk Update AndroidManifest to 0.1.6 release 0.1.6
Wed, 25 May 2011 11:34:25 +0000 Nikita Kozlov update german translation
Fri, 20 May 2011 13:36:25 +0200 Nikita Kozlov updating swedish and russian translation
Thu, 19 May 2011 23:09:46 +0200 Da Risk Added tag 0.1.6_rc1 for changeset 3b5e81bf741a
Thu, 19 May 2011 23:09:41 +0200 Da Risk Prepare release candidate 1 of Beem-0.1.6 0.1.6_rc1
Thu, 19 May 2011 22:20:39 +0200 Da Risk Add portuguese translations.
Thu, 19 May 2011 00:58:38 +0200 Da Risk Don't remove contact's avatar on contact disconnection.
Thu, 05 May 2011 01:06:49 +0200 Da Risk Ignore avatar metadata with no valid avatar information.
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 02:02:26 +0200 Da Risk various soft keyboard improvements.
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 01:58:35 +0200 Da Risk Move some preferences key
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 22:42:14 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" RIP background
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 22:16:16 +0200 "Vincent Veronis" RIP crazy background.
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 21:53:43 +0200 Da Risk Checkstyle
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 21:42:24 +0200 Da Risk Update headers tools files.
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 23:02:04 +0100 Da Risk Use the user jid send by the server cause it can be different than the user
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 22:32:34 +0100 Da Risk little changes in checkstyle.xml
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 20:41:58 +0100 Da Risk fix some issues when moving loginAnim to background.
(0) -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 tip